Robin Pope Safaris | Robins House | Safari Zambia | South Luangwa



Views:1181|Rating:5.00|View Time:1:36Minutes|Likes:5|Dislikes:0
Robins House…the perfect place for a family safari or a honeymoon getaway.

The house set apart from the main camp, Nkwali, on the banks of the Luangwa River with great views of the river and the animals and birds that come to drink and feed. Set under a grove of shady trees, the meals are served outside. There are two luxury bedrooms (a double and a triple), each with its own large bathroom (both shower and bath), and a central sitting room and dining area. There is a private kitchen and chef, along with a valet, so meals can be served where and when you like. This is particularly important for families with children. There is also a private guide and safari vehicle for the gameviewing activities so the pace of the safari can be totally flexible.

Brutal Cheetah attack! at Dutch Safari park



Views:559211|Rating:3.08|View Time:42Minutes|Likes:132|Dislikes:82
A brutal attack by a group Cheetah’s is happening to a French family in a Dutch Safari park, they try to escape the attackers in order to save their lifes!

Frans gezin wordt aangevallen door een groep Cheeta’s, vervolgens vluchten ze voor hun levens!

Lion Cub ruins moms hunt – On our African safari in Kruger National Park



Views:1292|Rating:2.50|View Time:1:18Minutes|Likes:3|Dislikes:3
On 29 May 2015 we were on a safari tour in Africa’s Kruger National Park when we had a great encounter with some lions one of Africa’s big 5. First the cubs can be seen sitting, with one trying to stalk some impala. Then the mother appears and stalks much closer, the buck are very nervous, but carry on fighting.
Just as mom is getting close baby lion cannot take it anymore and comes running from 50m back giving the hunt away. The buck ran around eventually ending up by the other lion cubs who also gave a little chase, mom was not impressed!
If you would like to enjoy such a safari holiday experience in Africa and the Kruger National park, find us here: www.endlesssummertours.co.za

To use this video in a commercial player or in broadcasts, please email [email protected]

Wild tiger roaming, Tyavarekoppa, Shimoga, India #TIGER SAFARI #Very close encounter with Tiger



Views:592|Rating:5.00|View Time:24Minutes|Likes:6|Dislikes:0
The Tyavarekoppa Lion and Tiger Reserve is a popular wildlife destination of Karnataka. It is located at a distance of about 10 km from Shimoga (also known as Shivamogga) on the Shimoga-Sagar Road. The reserve is spread across 200 hectares of land.

Tyavarekoppa Lion and Tiger Reserve is a place to rehabilitate the lions and tigers that are rescued from circuses across India. It is an open zoo where safaris are conducted for tourists by the forest department.

Quick Facts

Timing of Sanctuary: Open from 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM and from 2:15 PM to 5:00 PM on all days of the week except Tuesday and national holidays
Photography: Allowed
Video Camera: Allowed
Facilities: Rest room available
Visit duration: 4 to 5 hours
Best time to visit: Throughout the year
Wildlife to be seen in Tyavarekoppa Lion and Tiger Reserve, Shimoga

The Tyavarekoppa Lion and Tiger Reserve, one of the best wildlife sanctuaries in Karnataka, is home to various species of wild animals. Visitors can catch glimpses of lions, tigers, leopards, sloth bear, deer and many other species of animals. One can watch a variety of rare migratory birds inside the reserve.

This Safari is Very affordable and more over VERY SAFE. You’ll definitely enjoy.

English Jeep Safari Lanzarote – Discovery Jeep Safari – Canary Island



Views:2045|Rating:5.00|View Time:9:21Minutes|Likes:5|Dislikes:0
Excursions in Canary Island. Discover by jeep 4×4 the island of Lanzarote on your holidays. This video offer you the best routes for excursions. You can enjoy the very best of the Island Nature. Lanzarote is a Volcanic Island, with beautifull places like Papagayo Beach, Timanfaya Park, Jameos del Agua. more information in
This video is Property of Discovery Safari. All Rights Reserved.

safariLIVE – Sunrise Safari – September 18, 2018



Views:15498|Rating:4.83|View Time:3:10:43Minutes|Likes:393|Dislikes:14
Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes.

Interact with your guide by asking questions through #safarilive on Twitter or via the chat stream located to the right of the feed on YouTube.

UPDATE: As of Tuesday, 01 May:
The Sunrise drive runs from 06:30 – 08:30 local time, which means start times of 00:30 EDT, 21:30 PDT, 05:30 in the UK [BST], 06:30 in Central Europe, and 15:30 Sydney time.
Our Sunset Safari runs from 15:00 – 18:00 local time, which means start times of 09:00 EDT, 06:00 PDT, 14:00 in the UK [BST], 15:00 in Central Europe, and 00:00 Sydney time.

When safariLIVE isn’t live, you can view the feed from the Djuma Waterhole camera, from the heart of Djuma Private Game Reserve in the Sabi Sand/greater Kruger National Park area.

Jungle Safari Tour 2019, Nepal tour, Jungle Activities Chitwan Safari, Pokhara tour 2019, Kathmandu



Views:21394|Rating:4.58|View Time:19:24Minutes|Likes:54|Dislikes:5
Patan you can visit: Patan Darbar square, Patan museum, Krishna Mandir, Mahabuddha, Hinranya varna Mahavihar, Kumbheswhwar, Jagatnarayan temple, Rudra Varna Mahavihar, The Ashok Stupa, Achheswor Mahavihar, Temple of Machchendranath and Minnath, the zoo and Patan.

Chitwan Jungle Safari
One of the most exciting wildlife reserves in the World, lies 75 miles Southwest (165K m) of Kathmandu. Chitwan is now one of the finest protected forests & dense grassland regions in Asia and the home of magnificent and rare wildlife. Among the 14 national parks and wildlife reserves in the Kingdom of Nepal, The Royal Chitwan National Park (932 sq. km) is the most popular safari destination. More than 43 speciesof animals are still found in Chitwan. The endangered one-horned rhino, Royal Bengal tiger, Gharia crocodiles, four-horned antelope, striped hyena, and the gangetic dolphin are the main attractions here.
The park is Very closed to Kathmandu, which is easily accessible (only 165km) by bus and air. Bharatpur airport adjoins the park is a 25 minutes away (there are dailyflights from Kathmandu). Many adventures also intent to go down by raft. However you go, a jungle safari is an experience you will remember for a long time.
Chitwan Jungle Safari tour that will be 2 nights 3 days offers you high quality hotel/lodge/ tented camp Accommodation, food and other services.

More information or tour / trip/ trekking & Expedition booking, please contact us:

Ganesh Neupane
Tour, trekking, climbing expedition, Holy Tour/ Mount Kailash Operator
Phone: + 97714700348
Fax: + 977 1 4700556
Mobile Phone: +9779851031674 / +9779801031674
E-mail: [email protected]
[email protected]

Skype ID: nepal_2011
Yahoo Messenger: [email protected]

Barbados Caribbean Island Safari – Video Production Luxury Travel Hotel Resort Film



Views:3870|Rating:5.00|View Time:1:Minutes|Likes:6|Dislikes:0
One of a series of short films Classlane Media are making for the Barbados Tourism Authority. This film shows a typical safari tour of the island.

Find out more at:

safariLIVE – Sunset Safari – May 28, 2018



Views:17110|Rating:4.86|View Time:3:4:1Minutes|Likes:394|Dislikes:11
Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes.

Interact with your guide by asking questions through #safarilive on Twitter or via the chat stream located to the right of the feed on YouTube.

UPDATE: As of Tuesday, 01 May:
The Sunrise drive runs from 06:30 – 09:30 local time, which means start times of 00:30 EST, 21:30 PST, 05:30 in the UK [BST], 06:30 in Central Europe, and 15:30 Sydney time.
Our Sunset Safari runs from 15:00 – 18:00 local time, which means start times of 09:00 EST, 06:00 PST, 14:00 in the UK [BST], 15:00 in Central Europe, and 00:00 Sydney time.
Every week, on a Saturday Sunset Safari we bring you safariLIVES – a weekly catch up with all our favourite Big Cat stars. Catch safariLIVES from 16:00-18:00 local time, which means start times of 10:00 EST, 07:00 PST, 15:00 in the UK [BST], 16:00 in Central Europe, and 01:00 Sydney time

When safariLIVE isn’t live, you can view the feed from the Djuma Waterhole camera, from the heart of Djuma Private Game Reserve in the Sabi Sand/greater Kruger National Park area.